Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    Chemistry is bonding

    Liquichem
    International distribution and trading of chemicals

    About us

    LIQUICHEM

    International Wholesale
    Distribution of Chemicals

    As a medium-sized enterprise guided by Hanseatic principles, we are a reliable partner to our customers and vendors with a focus on the wholesale distribution of liquid and solid chemicals. In delivering our services, our primary objective is to meet the requirements of our customers.

    LIQUICHEM Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Germany Kajen 6-8, 20459 Hamburg
    LIQUICHEM Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Germany
    Kajen 6-8, 20459 Hamburg
    LIQUICHEM Handelsgesellschaft mbH - France 34, Allée de la Robertsau , 67000  Strasbourg  
    LIQUICHEM Handelsgesellschaft mbH - France
    34, Allée de la Robertsau , 67000  Strasbourg  

    Our products

    Speak to us

    Jan Schönbach // Managing Director
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 0
    @_ info@liquichem.de

    Christian Frerichs // Ethylene Glycols
    T_ +49 (0)40 899 78 9-21
    @_ christian.frerichs@liquichem.de

    Susanne Grotefent // Polyethylene Gycols,
    Oxo Alcohols and Solvents
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 31
    @_ susanne.grotefent@liquichem.de

    Christian Lampe // Special Additives
    and Activated Carbons
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 41
    @_ christian.lampe@liquichem.de

    Bun-Jon Winkelmann // Plasticizers
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 81
    @_ bun-jon.winkelmann@liquichem.de

    Lara Prey // Logistics
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 18
    @_ lara.prey@liquichem.de

    Dennis von Soosten // Logistics
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 22
    @_ dennis.von.soosten@liquichem.de

    Oliver Schulz // Quality Management
    T_ +49 (0)40 899789 - 32
    @_ oliver.schulz@liquichem.de

    Max Elleb // Management Liquichem France
    T_ +33 (0)9 71 40 03 81
    @_ max.elleb@liquichem.de

    Anne Dietsch // Sales Assistant Liquichem France
    T_ +33 (0)9 71 40 03 81
    @_ anne.dietsch@liquichem.de

    Our locations

    LIQUICHEM Handelsgesellschaft mbH - Germany

    Kajen 6-8, 20459 Hamburg

    LIQUICHEM Handelsgesellschaft mbH - France

    34, Allée de la Robertsau, 67000 Strasbourg

    This website uses Google Maps

    Click here to enable it permanently.

    I agree that data will be transmitted to Google when I use it.

    Note:You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by deleting the jamp_googlemap cookie.
    You can find detailed information on handling user data in our data privacy statement.